Contact Us

Munster Express Ltd.
37 The Quay,
Waterford, Ireland
051 – 87 21 41

News Department
news@munster-express.ie

Sports Department – Catherine Power
sport@munster-express.ie

Entertainment Department – Michelle Clancy
entertainment@munster-express.ie

Townlands ┬áSection – Kieran Foley
kfoley@munster-express.ie

Advertising Department – Liz McGough
advertising@munster-express.ie

Accounts Department – Siobhan Power
spower@munster-express.ie

Memoriams Notices
memoriams@munster-express.ie

Subscriptions
subscriptions@munster-express.ie

Classified Ads
classifieds@munster-express.ie