DLS Captain Jason O'Neill

DLS Captain Jason O

Two second-half goals from man-of-the-match Kenny McEvoy and Conor Whittle gave De La Salle College squad a deserved FAI Schools Minor Cup title for the first time since 2002 following an impressive 2-0 victory over St Eunan’s, Letterkenny at Glebe North FC, Balbriggan on Tuesday afternoon.