Contact Us

Contact Us

Munster Express Ltd.

37 The Quay,
Waterford, Ireland
051 – 500 100

News Department – Kieran Foley
news@munster-express.ie
kfoley@munster-express.ie

Sports Department – Catherine Power
sport@munster-express.ie

Entertainment Department
entertainment@munster-express.ie

Townlands Section – Jordan Norris

jordanmunsterexpress@gmail.com

Advertising Department – Liz McGough
advertising@munster-express.ie

Accounts Department
accounts@munster-express.ie

Memoriams Notices
memoriams@munster-express.ie

Subscriptions
subscriptions@munster-express.ie

Classified Ads
classifieds@munster-express.ie

 

Follow Us

Our Location

Munster Express