Contact Us

Contact Us

Munster Express Ltd.

37 The Quay,
Waterford, Ireland
051 – 500 100

News Department 
news@munster-express.ie
Kieran Foley: kfoley@munster-express.ie 

Justine Dwyer: justine@munster-express.ie 

Sports Department 
Catherine Power: sport@munster-express.ie

Townlands Section 

Eddie Synnott: townlands@munster-express.ie

Advertising Department 
Liz McGough: advertising@munster-express.ie

Accounts Department
accounts@munster-express.ie

Memoriams Notices
memoriams@munster-express.ie

Subscriptions
subscriptions@munster-express.ie

Classified Ads
classifieds@munster-express.ie

 

Follow Us

Our Location

Munster Express